What's On Margate logo Broadstairs Town Trail 2014 What's On Ramsgate logo
Can't find an event? Search for it here ...
From: Select Date To: Select Date
What are you looking for?
Keyword Search
TH Brickwork logo
AJR Fitness logo
Advertise logo
Broadbiz Web Services logo
Holiday Lets Broadstairs logo
Sycamore Stores logo

Welcome to What's On Broadstairs

The brand new online events & information directory for Broadstairs launched in January 2014.

TimeEventVenueCategoryMore
Sunday 26th June 2016
8.00pmWarwickTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 1st July 2016
9.00pmPepper & GuestTartar FrigateMusicMore
Sunday 10th July 2016
4.00pmDFL (Mike Deavin, Nigel Feist, Brian Langsdon)Prince AlbertMusicMore
Friday 15th July 2016
9.00pmTrain SetTartar FrigateMusicMore
Saturday 16th July 2016
7.30pmSoul of Santana The UK Tribute ShowPavilion on the SandsMusicMore
Wednesday 20th July 2016
9.45pmBroadstairs FireworksViking BayCommunityMore
Yoga Is logo
Friday 22nd July 2016
7.00pmStarlight StrollPavilion on the SandsFitnessMore
9.00pmChicory TipTartar FrigateMusicMore
Wednesday 27th July 2016
9.45pmBroadstairs FireworksViking BayCommunityMore
Friday 29th July 2016
9.00pmMac & RogTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 5th August 2016
9.00pmSkinners RatsTartar FrigateMusicMore
Saturday 6th August 2016
9.00pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsFish & BeerMusicMore
Posh Pets UK logo
10.00pmHotsy TotsySeggari'sMusicMore
Sunday 7th August 2016
5.00pmMike Deavin and Brian LangsdonGeorge InnMusicMore
10.00pmSwing NoirSeggari'sMusicMore
Monday 8th August 2016
10.00pmSwing NoirSeggari'sMusicMore
Tuesday 9th August 2016
10.00pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsSeggari'sMusicMore
Wednesday 10th August 2016
10.00pmThe Two PicksSeggari'sMusicMore
Yoga Is logo
Thursday 11th August 2016
10.00pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsSeggari'sMusicMore
Friday 12th August 2016
9.00pmBroadstairs Folk WeekTartar FrigateMusicMore
10.00pmThe Two PicksSeggari'sMusicMore
Wednesday 17th August 2016
10.00amWater GalaViking BayCommunityMore
9.45pmBroadstairs Fireworks - Finale to Water GalaViking BayCommunityMore
Friday 19th August 2016
9.00pmLegacyTartar FrigateMusicMore
Adrian Smith Associates logo
Wednesday 24th August 2016
9.45pmBroadstairs FireworksViking BayCommunityMore
Friday 26th August 2016
9.00pmWhite PepperTartar FrigateMusicMore
Sunday 28th August 2016
5.30pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsLittle AlbionMusicMore
8.00pmPavilion 80's NightPavilion on the SandsDrinkMore
Friday 2nd September 2016
9.00pmMac & RogTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 9th September 2016
9.00pmSmilerTartar FrigateMusicMore
Yoga Is logo
Friday 16th September 2016
9.00pmAtlantic CurrantsTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 23rd September 2016
9.00pmLodestoneTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 30th September 2016
8.00pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsFish & BeerMusicMore
9.00pmMike Deavin and Jeff MatthewsFish & BeerMusicMore
9.00pmMel Harris 60's ShowTartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 7th October 2016
9.00pmWilson FordTartar FrigateMusicMore
Posh Pets UK logo
Friday 14th October 2016
9.00pmWe GhostsTartar FrigateMusicMore
Sunday 16th October 2016
8.00pmDFL (Mike Deavin, Nigel Feist, Brian Langsdon)Tartar FrigateMusicMore
8.00pmDFL (Mike Deavin, Nigel Feist, Brian Langsdon)Tartar FrigateMusicMore
Friday 21st October 2016
9.00pmThe m.25'sTartar FrigateMusicMore

For more information about the What's On websites, please feel free to contact us on 01843 609372.

Website design by Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo

What's On Broadstairs | Broadbiz Web Services Ltd., Kent Innovation Centre, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 2QQ | 01843 609372

© Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. 2014 - All Rights Reserved | Company Number: 05655248 Registered In England & Wales

Home - Sitemap - Contact Us - Email Us | Submit Event - Advertise